You entered the most comprehensive Tennis Grand Slam Online Database

Back-to-back first-timers at BNP Paribas Open

This is the 1st time in this century that second straight years BNP Paribas Open celebrated first-time Masters winners on both women’s and men’s singles!

In 2018: Naomi Osaka and Juan Martin del Potro

2018_BNP_champs copy

in 2019 Bianca Andreescu and Dominic Thiem

2019_BNP_champs copy